🐾
In 2005, DORIS HOME started to welcome guests from the world. They love the peace in the air and the tempo of life with cats. In 2017, DORIS HOME moved to the new house with a new expectation. The cats are still roaming everywhere in the house and the warm welcoming is just like before. DORIS HOME invites you to join the cats and enjoy the lakeside life in Sun Moon Lake.
🐾

DORIS HOME opened a brand new house on 1st January 2017 and we welcome all our old friends and new friends joining the joy of soft opening. All the rooms could be booked with 10% off discount. Please contact with us via email or LINE.

Email: dorishome.tw@gmail.com

LINE: @dorishome  加入好友

This promotion is only available on our website. DORIS HOME has the right to adjust the rules of the promotion and might be not able to inform our guests in advance due to any sudden situation. Please feel free to ask if you would like to know any update.

Check Rooms&Rates

🐾
2005年初秋,DORIS HOME開始在日月潭迎接貓樣的旅人,愛陽光撫來的寧靜溫暖,喜歡節奏徐緩的輕旅行。2017年DORIS HOME搬到了新居所,一座更寬亮的房子,擁有更舒適的臥房,還有仍舊傲嬌的貓咪和不變的溫馨氣息。全新進化的DORIS HOME在這裡等你/妳來慢遊山間湖畔,跟著貓的腳印尋找生活新意。
🐾

DORIS HOME新館於2017年1月1日軟開幕,邀請老朋友新朋友來DORIS HOME相聚,享受貓伴民宿的樂趣。全館還有部份工程尚未完成,目前以試營運的方式來接待房客,試營運期間官網訂房全館九折優惠!
訂房信箱: dorishome.tw@gmail.com

LINE: @dorishome  加入好友

註:目前僅針對官網訂房提供本項優惠,並請以官方網站公佈的優惠內容為準,若因不可抗力之因素而影響優惠服務,DORIS HOME民宿有權力修改優惠內容,不過仍會以房客的權益為最優先的考量。

查看房型